#4 St. Augustine’s College – Cape Coast

The current holders of the trophy have won the competition on two occasions. They first won the trophy in 2007 with the second win coming in 2019.

Facebook Comments
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It