American songwriter and rapper; Darold Durard Brown Ferguson Jr popularly called ASAP Ferg finally drops his much awaited album titled; ‘Floor Seats II’.

The album embeds 10 songs with features from Puff Daddy, Tyga, Lil Wayne, Jay Gwuapo, Nicki Minaj among others.


DOWNLOAD ALSO: Mr Eazi X Major Lazer – Oh My Gawd ft Nicki Minaj X K4mo

Stream “Floor Seats II” below and don’t forget to share !


Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It