Jamaican-American music trio, Major Lazer made up of Diplo,Walshy Fire and Ape Drums has finally discharged their highly anticipated album dubbed; ‘Music Is The Weapon’.

The album embeds 12 solid songs and had features from Busy Signal, Joeboy, French Montana, BEAM, Shenseea, Nicki Minaj, K4mo, Marcus Mumford, Skip Marley, Paloma Mami, Nucleya, Rashmeet Kaur, J Balvin and El Alfa.


DOWNLOAD ALSO: Okito Sisi ft King Ayisoba X Odikro – Together As One

Take a listen below.


Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It