Eminem has released a new album titled Music To Be Murdered By. His most recent selling album was 2018’s Kamikaze, which he also dropped with no prior warning.

The rapper had a busy 2018, battling with BadBoys Records rapper, MGK, who took swipe at him. The duo released diss tracks directed at each other.

Earlier this year, actor, Nick Cannon, took a swipe at the rapper which didn’t end well for him. Eminem ignored him publicly and left him to be rudiculed by the fans.

This new album is 20 tracks long, which was inspired by Alfred Hitchcock and it features great artiste like Ed Sheeran, the late Juice WRLD, Black Thought, Q-Tip, Anderson Paak, Young M.A., Royce da 5’9″, and others.

He released a new music video for ” Darkness ” which is on track #8

Facebook Comments

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It