Off his latest studio album, ‘MAN’, experienced Nigerian guitarist and composer, Fiokee connects with D-Black, Sefa and Vector to dish out a fine tune labeled; “Dance”.

The new body of work, ‘MAN’ happens to be his debut studio album. The project comes in a package of fourteen exceptional and mind blowing tunes with guest appearances from some of your favorite and top acts across the continent.

The 14-track album features, Gyakie, D-Black, Kelvyn Boy Sefa, T Classic, Jean, Alex, Nelson Freitas, Masterkraft, Bella Shmurda, Yemi Alade, Chike, Guchi, Ric Hassani, Klem, Peruzzi, Layydoe, The Cavemen, Umu Obiligbo, Maua Sama, Lirical, Simi, Oxlade, Vector, Nosa and Ada Ehi.

ALSO: Fiokee ft Umu Obiligbo – Kelewa

Before the installment arrived, Fiokee had already released; ‘Personal’ featuring Nigerian rave of the moment and ‘Cash App’ hit-maker, Bella Shmurda which was also taken from this debut album.

Fiokee, real name Ifiok Effanga has established himself as one of Nigeria’s leading guitarists who’s best known for his well-defined blend of synchronous highlife and Afrobeats. He has worked almost every top Nigerian act.

‘Dance’ is a great piece of music you will want to add to your playlist and play endlessly. Cop it below and don’t forget to share your thoughts with us !


Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It