The National Democratic Congress (NDC) has released a tall list of family members and friends who have been given key positions in the New Patriotic Party (NPP) government which clearly substantiates the fact that the Nana Akufo Addo government is full of nepotism.

The list even captures sisters, brothers and parents of some ministers who have been appointed to be part of the government.

The list significantly revolves around Ken Ofori Atta, Atta Akyea, Asante Bediatuo, Gabby Okyere Darko among others who are biologically connected to the president.

According to report, the 51 member list also includes baby mamas of the president.

See below:


Facebook Comments

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It